New Zealand Professional Florists Inc.



New Zealand Professional Florists Qualifications

are offered at three Levels of Assessment:

  • Level 3
  • Level 4
  • Diploma

These NZPF Levels consist of Practical and Written components and are assessed by NZPF accredited Assessors

Units purchased are non-refundable.

Units have a five year expiry date from purchase.

All assessment decisions of NZPF are final. No correspondence or dialogue will be entered into.